Participants

Vitis Database Working Group

Scientific Committee

Database administrator
D’Onofrio Claudio
Department of Agriculture, Food and Environment (DAFE) - University of Pisa
Via del Borghetto 80, 56124 Pisa (PI), Italy
Tel: +39 050.2216142 Fax: +39 050.2216147
email: claudio.donofrio@unipi.it

Member of the Institution that promoted the project

Scalabrelli Giancarlo
Department of Agriculture, Food and Environment (DAFE) - University of Pisa
Via del Borghetto 80, 56124 Pisa (PI), Italy
Tel: +39 050.2216139 Fax: +39 050.2216147
email: giancarlo.scalabrelli@unipi.it

Member of CRA-VIT
Crespan Manna
CRA - Centro di Ricerca per la Viticoltura di Conegliano (CRA-VIT)
Viale XXVIII Aprile 26, 31015 Conegliano (TV)
Tel: +39 0438.456711 Fax: +39 0438.450773
email: manna.crespan@entecra.it

Expert in viticulture
Filippetti Ilaria
Dipartimento di Colture Arboree - Università degli Studi di Bologna
Viale Fanin 46, 40127 Bologna (BO), Italy
Tel: +39 051 2096433 Fax: 051 2096401
email: ilaria.filippetti@unibo.it

Expert in ampelography
Anna Schneider
Istituto di Virolgia Vegetale Sezione Grugliasco - CNR
Via L. da Vinci 44, Grugliasco (TO), Italy
Tel: +39 011 6708745 fax: +39 011 6708658
email: a.schneider@ivv.cnr.it

Expert in molecular biology
Stella Grando
Centro Ricerche e Innovazione della Fondazione Edmund Mach - Istituto Agrario di San Michele all'Adige
via E.Mach, 38010 San Michele (TN), Italy
Tel: +39 0461 615197 fax: +39 0461 650956
email: stella.grando@iasma.it

Expert in analysis of grape secondary metabolites
Flamini Riccardo
CRA - Centro di Ricerca per la Viticoltura di Conegliano (CRA-VIT)
Viale XXVIII Aprile 26, 31015 Conegliano (TV)
Tel: +39 0438.456711 Fax: +39 0438.450773
email: riccardo.flamini@entecra.it

Coordinator of AGER Project, grant n 2010-2104An Italian Vitis database with multidisciplinary approach, for exploitation and valorisation of the regional genotypes"
Novello Vittorino
Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Forestali e Alimentari - Università degli Studi di Torino
V. Leonardo da Vinci, 44 - I-10095 Grugliasco (TO)

Tel: +39 0116708758 Fax: +39 0112368758
email: vittorino.novello@unito.it